Testimonials

Read what others are saying about us and our electric quads...

 LITHIUM Quad Bike (Age 4-9 years) 36v 1000w

This quad has been perfect for my 7 year old son who is quite tall. Top speed is plenty fast enough. I cant keep up with him on my bike in our newly formed figure of eight mud bath garden! Great quad bike. Great service.

Daniel C, June 2017

 Quadtastic

Fab quad, outstanding service, highly recommended

Richard H, June 2017

 excellent service all round

brilliant quad, sturdy, fast or slow depending on what you want. powerful off terrain

Jennifer L, June 2017

 Not just for kids

What a great vehicle, I really do mean NOT just for kids. The reason I purchased one is I have a broken ankle that is not repairing as it should, so apart from crutches there is not really any other method of transport available except for a fully blown mobility scooter (didn't want one of those). The scooter is quite heavy so I built a caring rack that fits on to the 50 mill tow hitch on the back of my Nissan Navara, so a lot easier to transport around with me. Easy to assemble straight out of the box. Very impressed with the build quality It even has brake lights, however the Horne button is subject to sticking ! Frightens people especially when inside a building, apart from that good design works well worth every penny. Could do with smoother tyres for normal use. I am five foot ten tall and with the saddle set at its lowest I can comfortably sit on the saddle and put both feet flat on the floor, haven't tried riding it standing up or aggressively yet can't afford any more hospital time right now. General use could be on camp sites - pit bike - festival - or any where. By the way I am 65 years old still riding motor bikes jet skies and anything with a engine. Hope this review helps. All the best Alan.

Alan J, May 2017

 Great Bike

My son is definitely putting this quad bike through its paces - but it is surviving ! Battery holds up very well and it is powerful enough to race through the paddock and up onto the top of a bund - again and again and again. A solid piece of kit - I am hoping it lasts many years.

Mark B, April 2017

 Brilliant !!!

Steve was so helpful with any queries regarding the quad,delivery and payments!! The quad was delivered as advised with the most due care and attention to avoid any damage! The quad itself is top quality absolutely brilliant!! Couldn't recommend these guys more! Thanks again xxx

Simone T, March 2017

 Electric Quad Charger

Just put a review up which I reget now my partner as spoken the someone over the charger who was 100% spot on they r sending a new charger out which is brilliant av tried takin the review down but it's not allowing me to do so but I would deffo use this company again

Chris T, March 2017

 Excellent product amazing customer service

Cannot fault the item at all, it's quiet, legal to ride anywhere, build quality is fantastic, battery life is plenty, found ours we can easily get 3-4 hours.. The speed restricter is ideal for different ages. My son is 3 and absolutely loves it. Would definitely recommend and will be buying again in a few years when my son outgrows this 1.

Blaine T, February 2017

 Kids Quads

Excellent kids loved them. Service was excellent.

Eric S, January 2017

 Excellent

Excellent customer service, item arrive the next day

Sarah W, January 2017

 kids quad

I found it great that the speed had a key so you can control it

Patricia W, January 2017

 Great Service

Spoke to Steve on Friday Evening. Collected the parts of Saturday Afternoon. Very good service

James B, January 2017

 Quad Bike

Very pleased with the quad. Our little boy loves it.

Joanna L, January 2017

Kids Electric Quad Bikes

Great communication, great service and fab little quads. I brought two for my son and daughter for Christmas and they both absolutely love them. Being electric they are nice and quiet so don't disturb anyone. Highly recommended

Sally W, January 2017

 GREAT COMPANY!

What can I say, steve went above and beyond to make my lads Christmas great, excellent quad bike! Thanks again.

William Pearsall, January 2017

 Excellent service, excellent quads, thank you Steve

I bought a teen quad for my eight year old and a smaller version for my six year old and we have had a fantastic time planning our Quad Safaris and then riding over fields and through the woods. Steve was able to answer all my questions and I would recommend him to anyone. Here are a couple of pictures of them both riding their quads:

                            

Oliver W, January 2017

 Excellent need another one now !

Joseph P, December 2016

 The bike was great, the only bad thing was the installation manual was really small to read and the instructions to build the quad weren't very clear.

Jason W, December 2016

 The level of service from this company is amazing something you very rarely find anymore. Can't recommend them highly enough

The S, December 2016

 Steve was great from first enquiry right through to delivery. The quad is great and my son loves it. Would recommend to anyone wanting to buy an electronic quad.

Gary C, December 2016

 EXCELLENT

Excellent company to deal with, the product is brilliant, Steve is professional and a good guy to deal with, he was in contact after purchase and answered all questions asked, arranged a time and date to be delivered and was not a minute late and give a demo when he delivered. 5 year old son loves it very fast and reliable 5*. Hope all of you at kids quads and a very merry Christmas and a happy new year

James O'Neill, December 2016

 Hi I have just purchased two quad bikes in pink and blue for my children aged 5 and 6 for Christmas 2016 I found Steve very helpful and answers all my questions and concerns very good value for money great customer service who stocks all parts for the quad bikes which is very helpful so no need to search Internet for parts plus it comes with a 6 month warranty peace of mind thank you very much Steve for all your help my kids love them

MR MICHAEL A NIXON, December 2016

 ADULT QUAD

These things really are not a toy. What an excellent bit of kit, I would thoroughly recommend one to anyone! I myself am disabled and cannot walk too well. I purchased this a few weeks back so that I am able to exercise the dogs over the local woods. It has worked a treat and me and my dogs are very grateful to Steve and his crew at Kids Quads for supplying me with both the quad itself and a very professional backup and aftersales service. Top marks for this one!!

Peter S, December 2016

 Really helpful when choosing the right bike. Can't wait till Christmas morning

Adrian S, December 2016

 BEST BUY EVER

So much fun easy to use and the power is excellent, it will last my grandson for many years . Then I will be back for the bigger one !!

Michelle G, November 2016

 Excellent service - Steve was great My kids are having a great time on there teen Quad - it does not like heavy rain and puddles as the bottom of battery tray collects water and makes the quad cut out but other than that its great and good value for money

Steven P, October 2016

 Great service and excellent product

Neil Smith, September 2016

 GREAT LITTLE QUAD

We purchased this for our sons 4th birthday, and so that our daughter (8)could also use it. The customer service was excellent and it is certainly a hit with the children!!! The quad is good quality and the 3 speed settings enables us to change the power dependant on the rider, we have yet to need the fastest setting. The quad takes the gravel on our drive in its stride, and copes well on our rather rough garden. I would highly recommend this quad and can see years of use ahead.

Shelley Stout, September 2016

 Brill! Easy to set up, and a helping hand on the phone A*

Michael Brislen, September 2016

 Very impressed lovely paint work , well made My son loves his bike won't leave it alone :joy: Even sleeps on it Worth every penny

Becky, August 2016

 Just wanted to leave a review on here to thank you for your help with my sons old quad bike . 

I contacted you with an electrical problem and you went out of your way to help . Such a nice man and you couldn't do enough for me . I now have a very happy son !!!!

Chris Wilby, August 2016

 Dealing with this company was exceptional, I would recommend Kids Quads to anyone, thank you for the excellent service.

Julie Haywood, August 2016

 It looks cool and it keeps him safe - job done!

Ben Daniel, August 2016

 Item as described great seller 

Katie, August 2016

 I have just received this quad bike in black - I was very impressed with the paintwork and build quality, but my son is so impressed with the power. He said its the BEST

Tracey, August 2016

 All our questions and confers were answered honestly and promptly and the quad bike has proved a great success. The children and their friends are literally queing up to get on. Worth getting the extra battery to charge whilst other is in use, although that does take 5 hours to charge and only 1 to use up. Possibly additional charger helpful to do both at once Really quiet machine which does not mar our enjoyment of the garden at he same time.

Rick Bennett, August 2016

 I found KidsQuads after searching the internet for a quad bike for my 8 year old.
One thing that I found whilst searching is most electric quads stop at the age of 8. After loading the KidsQuads web page, the chat window opened and Steve was there.
I have found Steve to be nothing but Honest in the whole process. He knows his product inside out and believes in it and he also made himself available that we could see how my 8 year old was for size on the machine.
We purchased there and then, and my son loves it.
The restrictions work really well and I have one happy boy.
Thanks Steve for your help with a very smooth transaction.

Josh Bricknell, July 2016

 My son loves this quad bike. It looks great and rides great. Steve was great in advice and what to buy. Delivered on time.

Maria Gardener, July 2016

 Great service and product my 4 year old is thrilled! Charger broke after a couple of days as quality of the wires is not great however a better quality replacement was sent free of charge. 

Simon Hudson, June 2016

 Really pleased with the quality of the bike and the help in purchasing it from Steve, thanks for the smooth transaction and we are all delighted with the bike its better than we thought.

Barry Wright, May 2016

 Its early days as my granddaughter has only used it a couple of time so far. However, the build quality is pretty robust, the engine is more than powerful enough and the battery life is good.
Watch this space!

Russell Sutton, May 2016

 I bought this quad bike for my 10 year old Grandson for his birthday - he absolutely loves it. I think he has driven it every day since his birthday. I also bought the spare battery which has been useful, due to the hours he plays on the quad bike... I would recommend it to anyone.

Steve Farrell, April 2016

 Received the dirt bike, my son will love it, thank you very much

You were great in communication and delivery and kept in contact, a pleasure to deal with

You are more than welcome to use this as a review on your website

Laura Rathbone, Nuneaton, December 2015

“From the very first conversation I had with Richard I knew I had found a company that not only had a range of fantastic products but, also a company that valued Customer service and satisfaction.

Nothing is to much trouble to ensure that you get the correct bike to suit your requirements,

I am almost lost for words to describe my electric quad bike…..

I own a 7 acre woodland and am currently trying to restore it back to its natural beauty for the wildlife, Having an electric quad bike was very important from both a noise and a pollution point of view.

I use the quad at least once every day to check the woodland and also take various foods up for the animals, I also use the quad for assisting me in fallen trees…. Carrying the chain saw up and the logs back down….

This Electric quad bike is extremely capable of anything you through at it,

It is a fantastic addition to  anyone who values the environment and wants the very best technology available.

I can not recommend both Richard & Kids-Quads enough”

Best Regards

DAVID GREEN, Nottinghamshire, November 2015

 

We have been very happy with the original quad (purchased a year ago)

Just purchased another this year!

Mike, Berkshire, November 2015

 

Thank you for the good service and much appreciate you assembling the quad for us.

I have no problem you using this as a review, it's good to get reliable service these days!

Kind regards

Nigel Thomas, Devon, November 2015

 

The 800w scooter I purchased for my daughter was a great hit! So good infact, that I am going to purchase another one!

Great item and brilliant communication, thank you Richard

Teresa Shambrook, Hertfordshire, October 2015

 

I would like to thank Richard from Kids Quads.

For the Excellent Service that I received.

I have and will continue to inform my friends and family of the excellent price and good service from this company.

And I will certainly Buy from this Company again.

Peter O'Sullivan

D.P.S. Ltd

Fife, October 2015

 

Would just like to say a massive thankyou to Richard @ kids- quads for all there help and support over the last few months. they sourced and supplied 2 parts for my bike that I don't know how I managed damaged somehow. and altho the bike was out of my warrinty period...they couldn't of been any more helpfull.....you have. my deapest gratatude and thanks as the bike is pivotal to my daily commute to work and back i thankyou once again

Donna Mcculloch, Edinburgh, September 2015

 

A big thankyou from my 5yr old son who has just received his electric quad today for his birthday. A massive thankyou to you Richard you are truly a man of your word. You have made our little boys dreams come true, you took the time care and effort to assemble his quad and it was absolutely jaw dropping. On top of all that it was delivered the following day as promised by a courier in pristine condition and the delivery driver Shane was such a professional he even helped to load the quad into the back of my wife's car in order not to spoil my sons surprise. Thanks Shane your'e the best wish there were more people like you. Richard please feel free to post our comments onto your feedback page. Once again thankyou for everything , we wish your company all the very best for the future and if we can be of any further assistance to you please get in touch. Kind regards Dave & Dawn Mannion at Wharncliffe Side Sheffield

August 2015

 

Thank you for our quad bike party yesterday.

My husband commented on a number of occasions how professional and nice you were!

Kids had a great time

All the best

Sarah Hunt, Hertfordshire, July 2015

 

Hi Richard, hope you are well?

We took the equine quad bike to Derbyshire County show yesterday and it made a huge difference to Daniel, he was able to nip across the show ground at his leisure and this meant he wasnt tired at the end of the day!

The quad got a lot of attention as its silent!

I cant thank you enough for making it an easy and hassle free purchase. It made it so much easier for me to talk to Daniel about the quad as we were under no pressure

I will happily write a tesimonial and Daniel is happy to be quoted

I am also happy to be a reference if ever required for other customers.

Warm regards

Lisette Taylor, Derbyshire, June 2015

 

Hi Richard, just a quick note for now to say thank you for all your help with getting the larger/teenage quad ready for Emily. She absolutely loves it! She has yet to master the forward and reverse switch but getting there. Speed wise on lowest setting is spot on

Thank you

Kind regards

Barry Pryke, Hertfordshire, June 2015

 

We purchased a larger/teenage quad for my son

He is autistic and does not like noise, so an electric quad was our best option

I would like to thank you for delivering the quad, my son absolutely loves it and the quad enables him to be more like his brother at his age, thanks again!

Judy King, Southampton, June 2015

 

Really pleased with the Quad we purchased for our Granddaughter for her 5th birthday

We would definitely recommend buying from this Company

The quad was excellent quality and we received it as it was described

Nothing was too much trouble when we contacted them and it was great that they answered the phone and replied to emails immediately

I will definitely recommend if I know of anyone wishing to purchase a Quad etc

It was nice doing business with them

Mandy Young, Essex, May 2015

 

I purchased an electric city bike- boy, what a speedy response!- (hard to come by these days!) Thanks for the communication, I am very impressed with all the electric toys you have on your site, so I will be back shortly to purchase another one of your products

Gordon Melville, Essex, March 2015

 

Quad arrived in good time and we are delighted with it. This is going to be a great birthday for the wee man. Thank you for all your help

Very best regards

Terry Rea, Ireland, February 2015

 

Having been let down by another company (at the VERY last minute!) I contacted Richard to see if there was anything he could do to help save my Christmas present disaster, within a few minutes on the phone an order was placed and I was very pleased to receive a go-kart well ahead of schedule, I have nothing but praise for Richard so would be happy providing a review to be used on the website, thank you again, much appreciated

O Chandler, Birmingham, December 2014

I have ordered from kids-quads for 2 years running now, I find the advice friendly and helpful and nothing seems to be too much trouble

Myself (and my kids) would have no hesitation in recommending Richard and his business to anyone that asks

Once again, thank you, see you next Xmas!

Nick Hay, Herts, November 2014

 

5* RECOMMENDED SELLER, FAST DELIVERY, GREAT PRODUCTS

WELL RECOMMEND, GREAT COMMUNICATION

GOOD ITEM, VERY QUICK

EBAY SALES FROM SEPTEMBER AND OCTOBER 2014

 

Thank you for your time today it was much appreciated. We are extremely pleased we made the decision to come and see you in person, and feel we understand more about the quad, and the face behind the company than if we brought online.

I'm grateful that you allowed Fred to have the freedom with the quad, again something we couldn't have done if brought online.

I wouldn't hesistate about recommending you to others.

Once again thank you

Vicky Bourke, Essex, August 2014

 

Just to let you know that most things that we buy we often feel it is not quite as good as we thought they were going to be,but I have to say the quad bike exceeds all my expectations and the only problem I have is trying to get my daughter of the bike.

Mo Baker, Surrey, July 2014

 

Great service, superb product and smooth transaction

Nicky And Jimmy White

Herts, June 2014

 

I would just like to say what fantastic service your company provides.

From purchasing two kids quad bikes to the advice and ordering of parts for them.

Very professional, friendly and efficient service.

Great company and I would recommend anyone to use you.

Andrea Cole, West Sussex, May 2014

 

Hi Richard, keep meaning to write to you and say how much Thomas is enjoying the quad bike.

I have bought some cones and laid out a course, it is amazing how much co-ordination he has at 4 years old!  On my gravel he slides the back out to get around the cones! Wish I could have a go, it looks fun.

Thanks

Graham Stevens

Managing Director

MAY 2014

 

Purchased a larger/teenage quad: looks fantastic, the girls had a great weekend with it, I will start spreading the word, you did a great job!

Thanks indeed Richard

David Scowan, Crawley, Sussex, May 2014

 

Teenage/larger quad purchase:

The quad is better than expected, better built than anything else ive seen and the ‘must have’ accessory for the boys and friends..

Delighted with it and the site looks good too!

Well done and keep it going

Scott, Gloucestershire, April 2014

 

There is no doubt the motors and the chassis of these quad bikes are superb, I am more than happy to write an extremely positive review. They are great value for money and keep going for miles literally all day when I am out with them around the grounds.

Many thanks

James Cunnell, Essex, March 2014

 

My grand-daughter Robyn loves her quad bike. It certainly is very nippy! Goes well over bumpy ground, but very stable. Thank you for your excellent service Richard.

Yours  Margaret Goodey, Oxford, Feb 2014

 

After an excellent demonstration of the varying size quad bikes we purchased the smallest quad bike in the range for our 4 year old son. He has quickly taken to the controls and has enjoyed riding on various terrains since Christmas. The quad bike is easy to charge and a charge lasts for 3-4 miles.

Also we have been pleased with a friendly helpful aftercare service since our purchase. I would thoroughly recommend this website and quad bike to all considering an electric quad bike

Ian- Royston, Herts- Jan 2014

 

My son absolutely loves his quad bike, it was his best christmas present ever! Thank you for offering such a fantastic service. To say I am a fussy customer is an understatement, and I was delighted as your service is second to none. Being able to speak directly with someone on the phone  was so refreshing in the internet age. In addition being able to visit your premises and see the quads gives full confidence in what I was purchasing.  From the first telephone enquiry to taking delivery I found your company to be honest, knowlegable and very responsive. Richard goes out of his way to offer the best service possible. I will definitely be recommending you.

Sally Barton- December 2013

 

I did a lot of research on buying an electric childs quad before choosing the kids-quads product. For me it was not just the specification of the quad, but also the proper warranty and real after sales support. I have not been disappointed - the quad is much higher quality than other childrens quads I have seen and the after sales help and support from Richard at Kids-Quads had been fantastic. I would thoroughly recommend this product and company.

Jon Drown, Northampton December 2013

 

I purchased the 'ADO' adult quad bike in December 2013 to use on my establishment  in Cambridgeshire, specifically to help me get round my six acres training area quickly and QUIETLY.

I wanted a quad to be able to be easy to ride around the jumps to replace poles or alter heights quickly.

It’s MUCH quicker than walking, and of course with no effort involved.

When I am training six or seven horses in a day it can be very physically tiring, especially if they have no helper with them.

Inevitably the poles they dislodge are the ones which are furthest away from me.

I’ve been using a petrol ride on mower, but it’s such a palaver to get on and start up that I usually end up walking instead

It’s also noisy and uses a lot of petrol.

This electric quad glides across the arenas and is strong enough to tow my smaller trailer and pull the levelling tackle too. I can also get closer to the jumps than my conventional tractor allows.

Once the electric ADO or adult quad was available in the UK I was first to buy one, and I am finding it an invaluable asset to have on the place. Even my Father pinches it to get around on quickly and comfortably.

Wouldn’t want to be without it now!

Carol Mailer, Cambridgeshire- December 2013

 

I would like to give you a feedback on the small quad bike I purchased for my 3 year old grandson Harry.

The quad is not a toy it is a miniature real McCoy not a plastic plaything but a proper piece of kit.

It took Harry 5 minutes to master the quad ,very impressive the way it goes through heavy uneven ground with the twin rear wheel drive and also the stability of the quad.

I wish you well in your business the product we purchased , the delivery time and the information and advice we have received is first class

Kind Regards

Geoffrey Crossley

Company Director